Skip navigation
For ex-cadets, students & staff of the Warsash Maritime Academy, founded 1935 as The School of Navigation & the Warsash Superyacht Academy

Committee2015v2

This page is under construction.



 

Warsash Association and Branch Committees 2014-2015

Executive Committee (Excom) - # ex-officio member with full voting rights; * non-voting rights


 
PositionRenewal YearNameWA Email address
President John Millicanpresident@warsashassociation.net
Chairman2016Roger Holtwachair@warsashassociation.net
Deputy Chairman2015Captain Brian Hoarewadepchair@warsashassociation.net
Secretary2016John Turnerwasec@warsashassociation.net
Deputy Secretary2015 wadepsec@warsashassociation.net
Treasurer2015Captain  Alan Ewart-Jameswatreas@warsashassociation.net
Membership Secretary2017Captain Reg Belcourtwamemsec@warsashassociation.net
Webmaster2016Christopher Clarkewawebmast@warsashassociation.net
Deputy Webmaster2017 auschair@warsashassociation.net
Recruitment Secretary2017Jim MacIntyrewarecsec@warsashassociation.net
European & Cadet Recruitment Sec2017David Dearsleywaeuocrecsec@warsashassociation.net
Recruitment Assistant*2017Captain Roger Squirrellwaeurecassist@warsashassociation.net
Research Secretary2016Alan Jordanwaresearchsec@warsashassociation.net
All Hands Editor2015Christopher Clarkewaahed@warsashassociation.net
All Hands Assistant Editor2017 waahassisted@warsashassociation.net
UK Events Secretary* John Turnerwaeventssec@warsashassociation.net 
Australia Branch Chairman# Neil Martinauschair@warsashassociation.net
New Zealand Branch Chairman# Captain Tony Paynenzchair@warsashassociation.net
North America Branch Joint Chairman# Stan Bowlesnacanchair@warsashassociation.net
North America Branch Joint Chairman# Gordon Coopernausachair@warsashassociation.net



 

Australian Branch Committee