Skip navigation
For ex-cadets, students & staff of the Warsash Maritime Academy, founded 1935 as The School of Navigation & the Warsash Superyacht Academy

WA Meetings


 
PositionNameWA Email address
PresidentJohn Millicanpresident@warsashassociation.net
ChairmanRoger Holtwachair@warsashassociation.net
Deputy ChairmanCaptain Brian Hoarewadepchair@warsashassociation.net
SecretaryJohn Turnerwasec@warsashassociation.net
Deputy SecretaryCaptain John Reeveswadepsec@warsashassociation.net
TreasurerCaptain Alan Ewart-Jamewatreas@warsashassociation.net
Membership SecretaryCaptain Reg Belcourtwamemsec@warsashassociation.net
WebmasterChristopher Clarkewawebmast@warsashassociation.net
Deputy WebmasterVacantauschair@warsashassociation.net
Recruitment SecretaryJim MacIntyrewarecsec@warsashassociation.net
European & Cadet Recruitment SecretaryDavid Dearsleywaeuocrecsec@warsashassociation.net
Recruitment Assistant*Captain Roger Squirrellwaeurecassist@warsashassociation.net
Research SecretaryAlan Jordanwaresearchsec@warsashassociation.net
All Hands EditorChristopher Clarkewaahed@warsashassociation.net
All Hands Assistant EditorJohn Turnerwaahassisted@warsashassociation.net
UK Events Secretary*John Turnerwaeventssec@warsashassociation.net
Australia Branch Chairman#Neil Martinauschair@warsashassociation.net
New Zealand Branch Chairman#Captain Tony Paynenzchair@warsashassociation.net
North America Branch Joint Chairman#Stan Bowlesnacanchair@warsashassociation.net
North America Branch Joint Chairman#Gordon Coopernausachair@warsashassociation.net